Last night the Arvada Elks and ER Dan Daigle were proud to honor our 2018 Award Recipients. Thank you for your service and dedication to our community! 💜
Elks Officer of the Year – Joe Lutes
Police Officer of the Year – Mark Mantych
Arvada Fire Fight of the Year – Seth Smith
Elks Lady of the Year – Marcia Plamondon
Elk of the Year – Ryan Andersen
Volunteer of the Year – Jack Doane